Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Claus

Kevin Claus

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Claus
"Alan was very helpful today while assisting me with numerous rate quotes. He was very patient with my many questions. He researched and returned my call very quickly!"
Profile photo of Simply Starry

Simply Starry

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simply Starry
"Ever since moving to Franklin I needed a solid friendly and accessible insurance agent. And I really love these people Justin was my agent but everybody in the office is very nice. I got very reasonable rates on to Camper vans in my Ford Escape. If I have a request like can you print me out my proof of insurance they're right on it I don't know about recommending anybody else but them"
Profile photo of Sharon Tippett

Sharon Tippett

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tippett
"Tifani McClure was kind, caring and very helpful in getting our insurance switched over and saved us some money. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Steffany McMahan

Steffany McMahan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steffany McMahan
"I love Amy and her crew. I have been with them for years. They have an amazing team."
Profile photo of Donald Sasser

Donald Sasser

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Sasser
"It was a pleasure doing business with "Justin", the agent that helped me get covered. Definitely had a good sense of humor to deal with me as I'm a little crusty and occasionally say bad words. Would I recommend them? You betcha!"
Profile photo of Erin Brown

Erin Brown

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Brown
"I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs! Justin made finding the right life insurance policy painless! Seriously. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. Go see Justin at the Amy Manshack location!"
Profile photo of J K

J K

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J K
"I am grateful for the outstanding service I've received with this State Farm team. Not only do I have affordable and comprehensive coverage for my vehicle and home, but I also have a peace of mind when life happens and things go wrong. Justin has made the process of dealing with a total loss for my car as stress free as possible, going above and beyond to handle the ins and outs of my claim, and reaching out to me, keeping me informed every step of the way. I am more than blessed to have them as an insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Wendy Aaronson

Wendy Aaronson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Aaronson
"I had a great experience with Tifani in Amy’s office. She was so friendly and got me a policy for a new home we’re building in Cashiers. I thought the price was great too! Thank you!"
Profile photo of DimeBag Kevv

DimeBag Kevv

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DimeBag Kevv
"Allen got me in and out very quickly. He knew what he was doing!"
Profile photo of Jon Ruehle

Jon Ruehle

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ruehle
"We moved from Texas to North Carolina this week. I called Amy's office and worked with Michelle on transferring our State Farm insurance from Texas to North Carolina. Michelle made it very very easy for us and pretty much took care of everything."
Profile photo of Jim Slatten

Jim Slatten

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Slatten
"Amy office was recommended by my local State Farm agent, Ann Raush, in Louisiana to handle an insurance issue on a probate estate property in Highlands. Tifani from Amy's office was knowledgeable, highly responsive and prompt in helping the estate to bind coverage quickly. Highly recommend Tifani is Amy's office."
Profile photo of Clarice Cowell

Clarice Cowell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Cowell
"Friendly, helpful, great experience"
Profile photo of Melinda Kenan

Melinda Kenan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Kenan
"Justin is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of D North

D North

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D North
"Everyone was great in helping me. Kevin assisted me with my transition with State Farm from Florida to NC. He was knowledgeable and professional and consulted his boss with something he was unsure of but wanted to make sure. I highly recommend this office . Thank you all for helping me with this part of my move to Franklin, NC!"
Profile photo of Cameron Degenhart

Cameron Degenhart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Degenhart
"Justin was awesome, super responsive and worked around my schedule to get my home and auto taken care of same-day. Similar coverage for a lower price than I was paying but much better service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Desirae Rodriguez

Desirae Rodriguez

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Rodriguez
"Tiffani was amazing. Got my quote super fast and I was able to purchase same day. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Smith
"I have been with Amy for the better part of a decade and everyone at the office is great and I recommend them all the time. Travis is especially helpful and always follows through with any and all of my concerns, he is my go to person at the office he is awesom!!!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Minor

Nicolas Minor

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Minor
"Justin was great. Explain everything to me in terms I could understand. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of michelle flores

michelle flores

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle flores
"Big shout out to Allen! He’s always caring and helping with the most honest kindness to his customers. My mom struggles to understand English but Allen has made a big difference with always helping and explaining every small detail to her! Thank you Allen!"
Profile photo of sally spence

sally spence

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sally spence
"I met with Justin Staffelbach today to get an insurance quote and Justin is very knowledgeable and very helpful, he answered all my questions and I will be switching my insurance to Justin at this State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Diane Kellington

Diane Kellington

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kellington
"I spoke with Tifani this morning. She was very friendly and patient and answered all of my questions. She made the transferring of my home/auto insurance to State Farm painless. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Edward Fowler

Edward Fowler

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Fowler
"Justin was very helpful. It was a pleasure getting insurance here."
Profile photo of Rad Habit

Rad Habit

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rad Habit
"Late in the afternoon with minutes to go before the day ended : Tifani McClure knocked it out of the park on a time-sensitive homeowners policy prep and execution : immediately contacting our lender with paperwork and sealing the deal ! : WOW !"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Staffelbach

Jeffrey Staffelbach

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Staffelbach
"Justin was great and helped me with life insurance and renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Feria

Kimberly Feria

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Feria
"Was very helpful!! Justin staffelbach also was very helpful talking about life insurance."